

Department Details

Department name:	Transportation Advisory Board	
Туре:	Transportation Advisory Board	
Meeting time:	7:00 PM	
Meeting location:	Council Chambers	
Primary contact:	Jennifer Louden	
Description:		

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Michael Brown		2/5/2019	5/30/2024
Jennifer Bruzan Taylor		6/20/2023	5/30/2027
Suzanne Hart		4/6/2022	5/30/2024
Scott Hurley		8/4/2020	5/30/2026
Michael Krzywinski		10/3/2023	5/30/2026
Michael Melaniphy		6/1/2017	5/30/2025
Inga Orolin		7/20/2021	5/30/2024
Matthew Seeberg		6/1/2017	5/30/2024
James Webb		8/4/2020	5/30/2026